B. S. Ingemann-Selskabet

Ingemann01
Bestyrelsen pr. 9/10 2016

Peter Balslev-Clausen, formand 3034 7927 peter@balslev-clausen.dk
Johan de Mylius, næstformand 2532 4744 & 6595 8410 jdm@sdu.dk
Kristian Nielsen, sekretær og redaktør 2392 0133 ingemann1859@gmail.com
Kirsten Jensen Holm 2148 8755 kirsten@holmhome.dk
Ole Worm 4183 1847 ole.worm@hotmail.com
Ann Furholt Pedersen 5786 5794 ann@soroe-akademi.dk
Marianne Herman Hansen 3254 9103 (har ikke mail)

Suppleanter:
Kaj Rahtkens Nielsen 5783 4284 kaivib@outlook.dk
Helge Torm 2993 1891 helge.torm@mail.tele.dk